National Chair Program Co- Coordinators:

Fartun Mohamud, Ed.D., LMHC

Education and Behavioral Health 

Consultant Private Practice

President, Florida Council for Exceptional Children

Fartun Mohamud <

Manuk Khachatryan
Teach for America
Inclusive Education Manager

Newsletter Editor

Gulnoza Yakubova, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Special Education 

University of Maryland, College Park 

Journal Editor

Renata Ticha, Ph.D.

Research Associate

104 Pattee Hall

University of Minnesota

Membership Chair

Rachael Gonzales, Ed. D.
California State University

Volunteer Service Projects (VSP)

Iris Drower, Ph,D.

Volunteer Service Projects (VSP) Book Publication Chair
Virginia MacEntee, Ed.D
Professor Emertis



Website Administrator
Kalynn Hall Pistorio, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Columbus State University
Scholarship Chair
Roberta Goldberg
Consultation and Education Director

Translate this page